GarretSign1120.jpg

Regular Hours

Regular Semester Hours:

Spring & Fall Semesters

Mon. 8:30am–10:00pm
Tue. 7:45am–10:00pm
Wed. 8:30am–10:00pm
Thu. 7:45am–10:00pm
Fri. 8:30am–6:00pm
Sat. 11:00am-5:00pm
Sun. 2:00pm–8:00pm

Dec. 17 - Jan. 2

Christmas Holiday Hours:

December 17 - January 2

Sat. December 17 CLOSED
Sun. December 18 CLOSED
Mon. December 19 8:30am–4:30pm
Tue. December 20 8:30am–4:30pm
Wed. December 21 8:30am–4:30pm
Thu. December 22 8:30am-4:30pm
Fri. December 23 - Mon. January 2 CLOSED

Jan. 2 - Jan. 7

Interim Hours:

January 2 - January 7

Mon. January 2 CLOSED
Tue. January 3 8:30am–4:30pm
Wed. January 4 8:30am–4:30pm
Thu. January 5 8:30am–4:30pm
Fri. January 6 8:30am-4:30pm
Sat. January 7 CLOSED

Jan. 8 - Jan. 21

January Term:

January 8 - January 21

Sun. January 8 2:00pm-8:00pm
Mon. January 9 7:45am-8:00pm
Tue. January 10 7:45am-8:00pm
Wed. January 11 7:45am-8:00pm
Thu. January 12 7:45am-8:00pm
Fri. January 13 7:45am-6:00pm
Sat. January 14 11:00am-5:00pm
 
Sun. January 15 2:00pm-8:00pm
Mon. January 16 CLOSED (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday)
Tue. January 17 7:45am-8:00pm
Wed. January 18 7:45am-8:00pm
Thu. January 19 7:45am-8:00pm
Fri. January 20 7:45am-6:00pm
Sat. January 21 11:00am-5:00pm

Jan. 22 - Jan. 29

Interim Hours:

January 22 - January 29

Sun. January 22 CLOSED
Mon. January 23 8:30am–4:30pm
Tue. January 24 8:30am–4:30pm
Wed. January 25 8:30am–4:30pm
Thu. January 26 8:30am–4:30pm
Fri. January 27 8:30am-4:30pm
Sat. January 28 CLOSED
Sun. January 29 2:00pm-8:00pm