Skip to content »

The Librarians of the Styberg Library

Librarians

Our Staff

Dr. Jaeyeon Lucy Chung

 

  Dr. Jaeyeon Lucy Chung

   Director & Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology
   collection management | archives
   jaeyeon.chung@garrett.edu
   847-866-3877
   Stead 104

 

 

Lynn Berg

  Lynn Berg

   Assistant Director of Technical Services
   cataloging | metadata | special collections
   lynn.berg@garrett.edu
   847-866-3912
   Stead 102

 

 

Mary-Carol Riehs

  Mary-Carol Riehs

   Access & Public Services Librarian
   circulation | interlibrary loan | reference | student worker supervisor | reserves
   mary-carol.riehs@garrett.edu
   847-866-3868
   Library

 

 

  Daniel Smith

   Research, Instruction, & Digital Services Librarian
   research | instruction | website | library technology | digitization
   daniel.smith@garrett.edu
   847-866-4541
   Stead 300

 

 

head shot of Edzen Lebita

  Edzen Lebita

   Acquisitions & Serials Specialist
   acquisitions | periodicals | gift books
   edzen.lebita@garrett.edu
   847-866-3870
   Stead 105

 

 

Contact Us

General:    styberg.library@garrett.edu
Acquisitions:    styberg.acq@garrett.edu
Interlibrary Loan:    styberg.ill@garrett.edu
Phone:    847-866-3909
Toll Free:    1-877-600-8753
Address:    2121 Sheridan Road Evanston, IL 60201 (Directions)