ContactUsStaffPic2014960

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

General Inquiries

United Logo New Purple 125

The United Library

The academic library of Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary and Bexley Seabury

General: united.library@garrett.edu
Acquisitions: united.acq@garrett.edu
Interlibrary Loan: united.ill@garrett.edu

Phone: 847-866-3909
Toll Free: 1-877-600-8753
Address:2121 Sheridan Road Evanston, IL 60201

Staff Contacts

Lucy Chung image

Dr. Jaeyeon Lucy Chung

Director & Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology
collection management | archives

Email: jaeyeon.chung@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3877
Office: 104-S

Lynn Berg image

Lynn Berg

Technical Services Librarian
cataloging | metadata | special collections

Email: lynn.berg@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3912
Office: 105-S

Mary-Carol image

Mary-Carol Riehs

Access & Public Services Librarian
 interlibrary loan | reference | student employment

Email: mary-carol.riehs@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3868
Office: Library

Warren Watson image

Warren Watson 

Systems & Digital Services Librarian
website | library technology | digitization

Email: warren.watson@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-4541
Office: 300-S

Jordan Sprunger image

Jordan Sprunger

Acquisitions & Serials Specialist
acquisitions | periodicals | gift books

Email: jordan.sprunger@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3870
Office: 105-S