Banner Staff 2017 2

The Styberg Library

Ask a librarian chat service
 

General: styberg.library@garrett.edu
Acquisitions: styberg.acq@garrett.edu
Interlibrary Loan: styberg.ill@garrett.edu

Phone: 847-866-3909
Toll Free: 1-877-600-8753
Address: 2121 Sheridan Road Evanston, IL 60201

Staff Contacts

Chung 2017 2

Dr. Jaeyeon Lucy Chung

Director & Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology
collection management | archives

Email: jaeyeon.chung@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3877
Office: 104-S

Berg 2017 2

Lynn Berg

Assistant Director of Technical Services
cataloging | metadata | special collections

Email: lynn.berg@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3912
Office: 102-S

Riehs 2017 2

Mary-Carol Riehs

Access & Public Services Librarian
 interlibrary loan | reference | student employment

Email: mary-carol.riehs@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3868
Office: Library

Schneider 2017 2

Rae Schneider

Systems & Digital Services Librarian
website | library technology | digitization

Email: rae.schneider@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-4541
Office: 300-S

Jordan Sprunger image

Jordan Sprunger

Acquisitions & Serials Specialist
acquisitions | periodicals | gift books

Email: jordan.sprunger@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3870
Office: 105-S