ContactUsStaffPic2014960

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Contact Us

United Logo LeftNav

 

 

The United Library

The academic library of Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary and Bexley Seabury

 

 

 

General: united.library@garrett.edu
Acquisitions: united.acq@garrett.edu
Interlibrary Loan: united.ill@garrett.edu

Phone: 847-866-3909
Toll Free: 1-877-600-8753
Address:2121 Sheridan Road Evanston, IL 60201

     
 

Staff Contacts

Lucy Contact Fall 2013 redo   

Dr. Jaeyeon Lucy Chung

Director & Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology
(collection management and archives)

 

Email:jaeyeon.chung@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3877
Office: 104-S

LynnBergContactPicFall2014

 

Lynn Berg

Technical Services Librarian
(Cataloging, metadata, and gift books)

 

Email:lynn.berg@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3912
Office: 105-S

Kathleen Contact Pic Fall 2013

 

Kathleen Kordesh

Acquisitions & Reference Librarian
(acquisitions, periodicals, and reference)

 

Email:kathleen.kordesh@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3870
Office: 102-S

JLauren Contact Pic Fall 2013

 

J. Lauren Mondala

Electronic Resources & Digital Services Librarian
(website, library technology, e-resources, and digitization)

(website, library technology, e-resources, and digitization)
      

Email:j.lauren.mondala@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-4541
Office: 300-S

MaryCarol Contact Pic Fall 2013       

Mary-Carol Riehs

Circulation & Public Services Librarian
(circulation, course reserves, interlibrary loan, and student employment)

 

Email: mary-carol.riehs@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3868
Office: Library