Contact Us

General Inquiries

United logo Contacts                          

The United Library

The academic library of Seabury-Western Theological Seminary & Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary.

                       

Email:united.library@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3909
Toll Free: 1-877-600-8753
Address:2121 Sheridan Road Evanston, IL 60201

                                                   

 

Staff Contacts

Lucy Contact Fall 2013 redo   

Dr. Jaeyeon Lucy Chung

Director & Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology
(collection management and archives)

 

Email:jaeyeon.chung@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3877
Office: 104-S

Kathleen Contact Pic Fall 2013

 

Kathleen Kordesh

Reference & ILL Services Librarian
(reference, instruction, and interlibrary loan)

 

Email:kathleen.kordesh@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3870
Office: 102-S

Jennifer Contact 1 Picture Fall 2013

 

Jennifer Moe

Technical Services Librarian
(acquisitions, cataloging/metadata, and archives processing)

 

Email:jennifer.moe@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3912
Office: 105-S

 

JLauren Contact Pic Fall 2013

 

J. Lauren Mondala

Digital Services & Electronic Resources Librarian
(website, library technology, e-resources, and digitization)

(website, library technology, e-resources, and digitization)
      

Email:j.lauren.mondala@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-4541
Office: 300-S

MaryCarol Contact Pic Fall 2013       

Mary-Carol Riehs

Circulation & Public Services Librarian
(circulation, course reserves, student employment, and programming)

 

Email: mary-carol.riehs@garrett.edu
Phone: 847-866-3868
Office: Library